Copa América 2019 Grupos

  • Updated on 14/06/19
  • Note :
  • 2019
  • |
  • Freeware

CONMEBOL (South American Football Confederation) presents the Copa America 2019. A very special edition of the famous South American competition, simply because it marks its great return to Brazil. For the fifth time, the Brazilians are hosting this prestigious competition, where the major nations of Latin American football are competing against each other.

This year 12 countries are competing: 10 from the South American zone and 2 guests (Japan and Qatar). This is a formula that divides the teams into 3 groups: A, B and C.

The big favourite, Brazil is in Group A with Bolivia, Venezuela and Peru. In Group B, you will find Argentina de Messi, Colombia, Paraguay and Qatar, while in Group C you will find Uruguay de Suarez and Cavani, Ecuador, Japan and Chile, the holders of the title. All this information is listed in the PDF file that can be downloaded from the Logitheque website.

Capture d'écran Copa América 2019 Grupos
{{ reviewsOverall }} / 5 Users (0 votes)
What people say... Leave your rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar User Avatar
{{{ review.rating_title }}}
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your rating

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one