Secure Delete Pro

  • Mise à jour le 03/03/21
  • Note :
     

When you delete a file, your computer does not really remove the file from the disk; it only removes the ‘reference’ of the file. The file remains on the disk and anyone can easily retrieve it with a disk maintenance or an undelete utility. Secure Delete Pro clears your computer of all personal data, protecting your security and preventing any unauthorized recovery by anyone using your computer.

 

Capture d'écran Secure Delete Pro
[rwp_box id="-1" template="rwp_template_5cfa8288a04e8"]